Application - 3D Printers

Advantages

3D printer schematic

Full range of stepping motor, frame size from NEMA 8 - NEMA 42

Customized winding, adjustable motor parameters

MOONS' HB stepping motor is the second largest in the world

  • High precision
  • Easy to control
  • Stable quality
  • Highly customization

View Products 

Overview

Full range of stepping motor, frame size from NEMA 8 - NEMA 42

3D printing is a popular application in recent years. Currently, technology of stereolithography (SLA) and digital light processing (DLP) are the mainstreams. The linear motion of the XYZ axis are driven by hybrid stepping motor. The technology is based on a computer design model and is decomposed into planes by software. Different materials are stacked by photo-curing, hot-melting, etc., and finally formed.

For 3D printer applications, NEMA17 and NEMA23 stepper motors are generally recommended. We offer full range of stepping motor, you can select the model based on the torque requirements and dimension limitation.

The available frame sizes are from NEMA8 to NEMA42, the two-phase step angle is 0.9°, 1.8°, the three-phase step angle is 1.2°; the optimized coil space and compact design allow it has a lower temperature rise, longer life and a greater output torque.

Highly customized solution

Customized winding could be tailored to customer needs. Stepping motors can also be combined with high-quality screws and nuts to change the rotary motion into linear motion, providing high-torque, high-precision, high-efficiency linear motion products.

About accessories, the stepping motor can be equipped with damper, pulley, encoder, lead wires and connectors.

Stable quality

MOONS has numerous number of patents for stepping motors, and its products are certified by UL, RoHS, CE, TUV, CCC, etc. The production line follows the ISO14001 environmental management system. It strictly controls various environmental factors to effectively protect the environment away from pollution.

Hide
Expand

(02) 2796-7919

應用領域 3D 印表機

3D Printers

產品優勢

3d printer
3D印表機示意圖

型號齊全,步進馬達框號 NEMA 8 - 42

可客製化繞線及調整參數

知名品牌,HB 步進馬達全球出貨第二大

  • 高度精準
  • 容易控制
  • 品質穩定
  • 客製彈性大

瀏覽推薦產品 

應用概觀

機種齊全,高度精準

3D 列印為近年熱門應用領域,目前以光固化 Light Curing 及 ABS 為主流,XYZ 軸的直線運動藉由混合式步進馬達實現;技術上是以電腦設計模型為藍本,利用軟體分解成平面,運用光固化、熱熔等方式將不同材料進行堆疊,最終成型。

針對3D印表機的應用,一般推薦採用 NEMA 17、NEMA 23 的步進馬達,您可根據力矩與精度的要求,擇取適配的款式。

目前可提供的框號從 NEMA 8 – NEMA 42,兩相步進角為 0.9°、1.8°,三相步進角為 1.2°;最佳化的槽滿率、緊緻的設計,可讓步進馬達的溫升更低,壽命更長,輸出力矩更大。

高度客製化方案

可針對客戶需求,客製化繞線與生產,步進馬達亦可結合高品質的螺桿與螺母,將旋轉運動改變成直線運動,提供高扭矩、高精度、高效率的直線運動產品。

配件方面,步進馬達可安裝減震片 Damper、齒輪 Pulley、編碼器 Encoder、線束 Lead Wires 與連接器 Connector 等等。

品質穩定

Moons’ 擁有多項步進馬達專利,產品通過 UL、RoHS、CE、TUV、CCC 等認證。生產過程嚴格遵守 ISO14001 環境管理體系,管控各種環境因素,有效保護環境不受到污染。

隱藏
展開側欄

(02) 2796-7919