Application - Linear Actuators

Advantages

Linear Actuator schematic

Full range of models, motor power up to 300 W

Brushless motor with built-in drive board solutions

Shaft and housing could be customized

  • High torque
  • High power density
  • Comprehensive model selection
  • Stable quality
  • Low noise

View Products 

Overview

Comprehensive model selection

In the field of high-end actuator, many customers will replace the power source of the traditional actuator from carbon brush motor to a brushless motor. The main reason is that the brushless motor has the advantages of high power density, long life, low noise and smooth operation.

In terms of the choice of brushless motors, we offer a wide range of products with different frame size from 16 mm to 80 mm and output power up to 300 W. Some models can meet your water resistance or anti-dust demand.

Highly customized solution

Customized winding and production for customer needs. The brushless motor is divided into an external driver and a built-in driver board. The built-in driver board provides the user more convenient control method. With PWM, FG and electronic brake system, the motor can control easily and help you to achieve high torque and high precision, high efficiency actuator products.

For accessories, the stepping motor can be equipped with gear, pulley, encoder, harness, lead wires and connector.

Stable quality

MOONS has numerous patents for stepper motors, its products are certified by UL, RoHS, CE, TUV, CCC, etc. The production line follows the ISO14001 environmental management system. It strictly controls various environmental factors to effectively protect the environment from pollution.

Hide
Expand

(02) 2796-7919

應用領域 電動推桿及電動缸

Linear Actuators

產品優勢

Linear Actuator
Linak Linear Actuator 示意圖

機種齊全,馬達功率高至300 W

無刷馬達可生產內置驅動板方案

軸心可依需求加工

  • 高扭矩
  • 高功率密度
  • 機種齊全
  • 品質穩定
  • 低噪音

瀏覽推薦產品 

應用概觀

機種齊全

在高階推桿的應用領域裡,有許多客戶會將傳統的推桿動力源,由碳刷馬達更換為無刷馬達。主要原因在於無刷馬達具有功率密度高、壽命長、噪音低與運行更加平順等優點。

在無刷馬達的選擇方面,欣毓備有各種不同取向的產品,外徑由16 mm至80 mm,輸出功率最高300 W;部分機種可符合您對防水等級或其他面向的需求,歡迎洽詢。

高度客製化方案

可針對客戶需求,客製化繞線與生產。無刷馬達分為外置驅動器與內置驅動板兩種方案,內置驅動板提供更為便捷的控制方式,藉由PWM、FG與電子剎車系統,馬達能夠控制自如,協助您完成具備高扭矩、高精度、高效率的推桿產品。

配件方面,步進馬達可安裝齒輪 Pulley、編碼器 Encoder、線束 Lead Wires 與連接器 Connector。

品質穩定

MOONS擁有多項步進馬達專利,產品通過UL、RoHS、CE、TUV、CCC等認證。生產過程恪遵ISO14001品管體系,管控各種環境因素,有效保護地球不受到污染。

隱藏
展開側欄

(02) 2796-7919